Aleksandra, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a little princess angel girl. Tender, funny, sensitive, have a good test in a food, clothes and fashion. I'm a model and a social pedagogics student.
I like to spend time interesting in a good company. like to travel and discover new things.
I am an very old school girl. Believe in traditional family values. In a love and happiness for a married couple.
Love cats and believe that true man smart and generous.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a real man who will take care of me. With whom I will feel safe and protected.
I'm a girl with a high standard. So, I'm looking for a man who will satisfy my needs in all way.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would by a house and spend the rest.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Tender, feminine
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Clever, self-confident, successful, generous
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Historical, Meanness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be less sensitive..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Shopping, ball dance, modelling, horse riding, cooking.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling