Language:
English

ID Janne

Last visit:

Janne, 22 y.o.

avatar
Gold Member

Main info

First Name:
Janne

Age:
22

Location:
Sweden

Zodiac Sign:
Libra

Weight:
86kg

Height:
191cm

Eye colour:
Grey

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Language:
Swedish 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety

Your income:
Good income

In my property:
A house/ a cottage, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate house/ cottage

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I agree to pay

Education:
Some college

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Atheist

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I can't cook
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Keep my space:
I can see the floor every once in a while
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Rodents, Other

Photos

Only for registered users
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
Only for registered users

Preferences

Age:
18 - 24

Country:
Russia

Weight:
45.4 - 61.29 kg

Height:
160 - 170 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
No

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Ethnic Preference:
Asian, White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Other, Biking, Swimming, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Classical Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, computers, news/politics/events

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надёжный, заботливый, люблю ухаживать за моей девушкой и дарить ей подарки, неконфликтный, спокойный, умею слушать.
Отдаю предпочтение традиционной семье и отношениям.
Не отличаюсь терпением.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Женственная,кокетка, умеет следить за своей внешностью, ведёт здоровый образ жизни, возможно любит спорт. Стройная, не выше 170 см, нетусовщица, НЕКУРЯЩАЯ, хочет создать семью в Швеции, способная на принятие решения, нестеснительная и не скромная, живая, любит секс, естественная, немного капризная, позитивная оптимистка.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не поверил бы в это.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Страдал бы бессоницей...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Да, с моим старшим братом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Немногословность и умение решать проблемы.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Женственность, искренность, порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Победил на соревнованиях по плаванию.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Придерживаться традиционных взглядов в отношении семьи и между полами.
Отметать от себя всю мерзость пропаганды, которая противоречит здравому смыслу. Не рассчитывать на других, а только на самого себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
История жизни моей матери
The last books that you read?
Не люблю читать.
What are your goals now?
Взять золото на Чемпионате Швеции в июле.
Whom do you admire?
Моим старшим братом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нерешительность,излишнюю скромность,стеснительность,ЛЖИВОСТЬ ПРОСТО НЕНАВИЖУ!!! Истеричность, меркантильность лицемерие, алчность и убеждённость в том, что мужчина ВСЕГДА ей обязан.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не задумывался над этим
What are your weaknesses?
Легко прощаю.
What are your strengths ?
С чувством юмора, щедрый, ласковый, спокойный, неревнивый, неконфликтый, всегда уступлю женщине.
How do friends view you?
Весёлым человеком, с которым легко общаться и не бывает скучно.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Комп, X-box 360
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
У меня их нет.
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, электронная.
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени, блины, русская кухня и украинская.
What are your favourite films?
Боевики и кинокомедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
???
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с моей девушкой.
What is your dream job?
Она уже у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Девушка, не старше 24х лет, славянка, женственная, ласковая, немного капризная,
волевая, с характером, стройная, любит спорт и без психических проблем.
Девушка, которая захочет приехать в Швецию, чтобы встретиться и, у которой нет предрассудков.
Where do you want to live?
Швеция
 
Report profile        Block the user