Yuliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: from 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile)

I would like to find a person for a life together and a long-term relationship. I'm not interested in affairs, sex tourism, or video games 》》》Please don't write to me.

I'm family oriented. But I love social activity, work, communication with interesting people, hobbies when I have free time. I am warm, open-minded, humor, realist. I love a simple things in life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Warm, calm, humor, realist, not a religious fanatic, moderate political views. I have a son, so the experience of raising children is very important.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Open face
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, puppeteer, player, double bottom
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual