Irina, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая нежная заботливая,уважающая мнение своего мужчины.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, внимательный,честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощение у всех кому причинила боль и наслаждалась каждой минутой со своими близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла своим родным,пожертвовала больным детям и на остальные деньги съездила попутешествовать )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама - самый главный мой друг и советчик!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота о любимой женщине.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это было давно...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не позволяй никому унижать тебя и всегда иди по жизни с высоко поднятой головой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека...
The last books that you read?
Затрудняюсь вспомнить )
What are your goals now?
Их много...
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой !
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, подлость и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Они меня уважают )
How do acquaintances view you?
Они меня понимают)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Прежде всего внимательный и заботливый,добрый и преданный. Настоящий мужчина,который поможет в трудную минуту подставить сильное плечо !
Where do you want to live?
Где нибудь возле моря )))
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, photography
My video