avatar
Lesya, 49 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lesya
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
25 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
15 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 69
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не использую фотошоп и не использую фото моей дочери в бикини.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не люблю дураков, которые думают, что женщины не стареют, а потом обижаются, что их обманули поддельными фото.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину раздала бы, а на остальные отправилась путешествовать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искреннисть
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Бог будет рядом с тобой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все может измениться в любой момент.
The last books that you read?
Я читаю очень много.
What are your goals now?
Радоваться жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Исус Христос.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость, неискренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,скупость, глупость.
What are your weaknesses?
я умная
What are your strengths ?
Я добрая, оптимистка
How do friends view you?
я не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
я не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравится разная музыка от классики до рока.
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю пробовать новое. Но ежедневно предпочитаю простую здоровую еду, которую готовлю сама.
What are your favourite films?
"Форест Гамп"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я люблю придумывать новые сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, общаться с интересными людьми, путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
Работа с информацией.
Where do you want to live?
Там где счастье
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gardening, dogs, crafts, cats