avatar
Chris, 50 y.o., United States, Tucson
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Chris
Age: 50
Location: United States, Tucson
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a very inquisitive person, have a wide spectrum of interests. I can dress up if the occasion merits, but I'm much more comfortable in jeans and sneakers. I also believe in treating someone the way you like to be treated. I enjoy the romance of little actions (opening doors for someone, making surprises for someone, and more) and definitely don't think that "romance" needs to be a major (and rare) production -- though something big now and then is nice, too. As for appearance, I think it is important to notice that I am a bigger guy so if you want a slim, athletic man, then I am not the one for you. But I am secure in myself and very comfortable to embrace.   It's fine if you are tall, too -- it does not bother me at all.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who is open and very warm and caring, who can trust and knows that relationships take work and is willing to do it. Someone who does not think life is perfect like a movie, but understands that there are good times and bad times in every couple. Someone who is open-minded and has a good sense of humor and is a very affectionate and loving person. Someone who wants to have a family. I know I am older, but I still very much would like to have children, even a big family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Save and invest most of it. Use some to buy a house or apartment and do some traveling. I would also donate some to a local shelter that cares for stray animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I live alone now, so I don't ask other people for advice very often now. But if I had a girlfriend or wife by my side, I would always ask her for advice when I needed some.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A tender, kind, nurturing person. Someone who is always willing to offer support, help, and care. Someone who cares about their partner at least as much as they care about themselves.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Treat other people with respect and always consider the feelings of other people and how your actions may affect others.
What are your goals now?
To find a partner and build a strong relationship and family with her.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I do, but most of them live in other cities or even countries, so I communicate with them a lot online.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying, using someone for something (money, or a visa), cheating.
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I can be a little too much of a dreamer.
What are your strengths ?
I am very open-minded, understanding, optimistic yet at the same time realistic. I'm caring and a good partner, and have a very good sense of humor. I'm also very affectionate.
How do friends view you?
Very social, good at listening and understanding and offering advice if they ask for it, but sometimes I like to have some time by myself.
How do acquaintances view you?
Social and polite.
What are your favourite games?
I like some computer games, playing poker, bowling, billiards.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mark Twain and Ambrose Bierce.
What kinds of music do you like?
I can listen to most music, but I prefer classic rock, metal, and classical music.
What is your favourite food?
Cuisines, I like Chinese, Italian, Mexican. But my favorite food is pelmeni!
What are your favourite films?
I like action/adventure and dramatic movies most. Some comedies (if they are funny...a lot of movies call themselves comedies but aren't really funny).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like spending time with friends. What we do isn't usually so important, as long as we are together and having a good time.
What is your dream job?
Either to be a writer or else to have my own shop of some type.
Tell us about your dream partner.
She is honest, open, very affectionate and loving. She is my absolute best friend and is at my side all the time to be my support and my love.
Where do you want to live?
I am open to all possibilities. I have been to Russia once and Ukraine 3 times, so that proves that I am able to adjust to a different style of life.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Bowling, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, dogs, creative writing, computers, cars