avatar
Jauns, 49 y.o., Germany, Berlin
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jauns
Age: 49
Location: Germany, Berlin
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 113kg
Height: 198cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Height: from 165 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С интересными девушками всегда с удовольствием знакомлюсь)

Я финн, живу в Берлине . И почему ищу девушку тут?) Ответ прост - русские, украинские итд девушки - самые красивые в мире. На русском пишу и читаю без перевода  буду рад знакомству!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events