avatar
Casey, 46 y.o., United Arab Emirates, Dubai
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First name: Casey
Age: 46
Location: United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 40
Height: 147 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
funloving & funny with a great sense of humour. I have a What me Worry attitude .I think i am also generous , friendly , a dependable friend & down to earth . The rest is for you to decide
How would you describe your ideal partner?
She should be funny & be prepared for my unpredictable ways. She should love travelling , dancing & talking since i love listening to people talk
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would make it a point to visit & have a meal with each of my friends & relatives
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Go on a world cruise , buy a ticket on a space ship to go outerspace , spend a week in hawaii just lazing around & if i had spare cash i'd try & visit every country in the world. Ooh & i just forgot i buy 2 vehicals a Ferrari & a Harley davidson. OOOOhhhhhh wish i was a millionaire
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I do listen to advice , from anybody it doesn't matter as long i think it is relevant
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty & he should know how to treat a lady with respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty , integrity & a great sense of humour
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The death of my Dad last month, it shook me up & made me understand the value of life & the need to interact with known people when they are alive
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be honest , do good to others & work hard & you'll get the benefits later on in life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The poverty in Africa when i went there about a year back on vacation
The last books that you read?
Zen & the art of Motorcycle Riding & The monk who sold his Ferrari . Try it bopth these books are awesome
What are your goals now?
To see the world & to help the poor in Africa
Whom do you admire?
My dog Chuck , hes got absolutely no worries in the world
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few , but they are permanent. I prefer quality to quantity
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Guys who take women for granted & think of them as sex toys only
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Girls who play around with mens emotions
What would you like to change in yourself?
I dont know, you need to tell me
What are your weaknesses?
Im too generous & get taken for a ride by somebody deceitfull
What are your strengths ?
My ability to lend a supporting shoulder & listen to peoples woes
How do friends view you?
Dependible & reliable & well i think a bit funny too
How do acquaintances view you?
Professional with integrity
What are your favourite games?
Formula 1 , Football & Golf
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I basically read fiction & general books & also i love comics - astrix, calvin & hobbs, tintin , Mad & Charli brown
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz,rythem & blues & rock - ella fitzgerald, louis armstrong , the doors, pink floys, jj cale, santana , dire straits, queen
What is your favourite food?
ICE CREAM & CHOCOLATES , ICE CREAM & CHOCOLATES
ha,ha, yeah - hagen daaz , baskin robbins, godiva & liquor chocolates
What are your favourite films?
Scarface, godfather ,ten commandments, the good the bad & the ugly ,
I love the old western nmovies & the mafia movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Rip van winkle & hansen & gretel
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Making people laugh & watching The pink Panther & Tom & Jerry
What is your dream job?
An astronaut
Tell us about your dream partner.
Well i'm still searching , i know she is somewhere out there
Where do you want to live?
I leave it to my partner , preferably in the countryside with nature
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, dogs, investing, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling