Juliya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First Name: Juliya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: up to 40
Country: North America
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
легко обижаюсь,эмоциональная,весела!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поцеловала человека,которого бы хотела,встретила бы брата,влюбилась и поехала домой к маме!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с друзьями,мамой,но не очень часто
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
когда человек может поддерать и любит,помогает,защищает!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
участвовала в конкурсе красоты!у меня родилась сестра!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите для себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть деда и бабы
The last books that you read?
макс фрай
What are your goals now?
закончить университет и получить диплом!а можно и влюбиться и быть любимой,выйти замуж!
Whom do you admire?
собой)шучу!всегда по-разному!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
силу,настойчивость,открытость,способность защитить и
What would you like to change in yourself?
да пока устраивает все в себе
What are your weaknesses?
много их
What are your strengths ?
и этих тоже много
How do friends view you?
все по-разному
How do acquaintances view you?
красивой милой девушкой
What are your favourite games?
твистер и мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
титаник,гладиатор,пс:я люблю тебя,красотка,чужой
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
диснеевские мультфильмы!сказка "Красавица и Чудовище"! "
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
в искусстве или кино
Where do you want to live?
Австралия!или где-нибудь где тепло!
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, social cause/activism