avatar
Irina, 48 y.o., Russia, Cherkessk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Cherkessk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы дом с камином! Купила бы внедорожник, чтобы ездить по труднодоступных местам, объехал бы полмира. Посадила бы лес и прстроила бы приют для животных!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они настоящие!
How do friends view you?
Волшебницей!
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разнообразные вкусы!!!
What is your favourite food?
Картошка во всех вариантах!
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в сказке, Сверхъестественное, шесть дней семь ночей. Много фильмов, все не перечислить.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
.
Where do you want to live?
Австрия, Вена!