Mari, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Mari
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзный, отзывчивый и заботливый человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный, с финансовой устойчивостью, уважающий себя и свою половину, не жадный, ухаживаюший за собой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Начала бы активный поиск второй половины
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает , но в целом помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение, дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, стержень
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть адекватным реалистом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Налоговый кодекс
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для моего возраста.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Использование в личных целях
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Использование в личных целях
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть легче
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Забота, любовь
How do friends view you?
Отзывчиваю и верная
How do acquaintances view you?
Жёсткая, но справедливая
What are your favourite games?
Иногда головоломки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их несколько, один из них путешествия
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Финансово устойчив, спокоен и следующий за собой
Where do you want to live?
Живу в РФ
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
My video
Description Покупка платья
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!