Mira, 44 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Mira
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 40 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
порядочная, честная, отзывчивая, серьёзная, человек своего слова. Женственная и утонченная, оптимист.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, человек своего слова и дела, хорошо воспитанный, умеющий решать вопросы, серьёзный, не болтун и хвастун. Самостоятельный, независимый и добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они никогда не будут лишними, я с лёгкостью найду им применение.
Я бы построила медицинский центр с бесплатным обслуживанием определённой категории людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Рассчитываю на свой ум.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, порядочность, воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, человек своего слова, человек дела, душевность, честность и откровенность, умение говорить правду какой бы она не была. Умеющий находить выход из любой ситуации, оптимист.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни от кого не зависеть, рассчитывать только на себя и быть порядочным человеком.
What are your goals now?
У меня всегда много целей
Whom do you admire?
Харизматичными людьми у которых не иссякают идеи и которые умеют достигать свои цели.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Для меня достаточно, немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарность и распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, непорядочность, самолюбование. Тех кто ничего не смог достичь в жизни своим умом и своим трудом. Халявщиков
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
все слишком близко принимаю к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Я хороший человек
How do friends view you?
верный, настоящий друг
How do acquaintances view you?
слишком серьезная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
ставить цели и планы
What is your dream job?
которая бы меня наполняла энергией
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, честный, добрый. Мужчина умеющий ценить и оберегать свою женщину.
Where do you want to live?
Место, где будет хорошо моей душе
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!