Anastassiya, 23 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Anastassiya
Age: 23
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 24 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,общительная,умею слушать и поддерживать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный ,понимающий, веселый
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение ,искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь честен всегда
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Хороший человек
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite films?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!