Nadezhda, 27 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я интроверт и немного социофоб. Но приятный собеседник и вкусная еда могут помочь мне не тревожиться  

Врождённая эмпатия и знание основ психологии помогают мне понимать себя и окружающих людей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы больше времени с родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила приюты для бездомных животных.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Преодолела страх плавания😄
What is your favourite food?
Сладости 😼 Обожаю белый шоколад.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Силовые тренировки - моя страсть🔥
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить там, где безопасно. В обществе толерантно настроенных людей.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, TV Entertainment