Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Характерная, отзывчивая, целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый, уверенный в себе, правдивый, уважающий мнение женщины
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить и работать как прежде
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и чаще бывала с родителями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, в основном анализирую собственные поступки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность отвечать за слова и поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока такого не произошло
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти вперед, ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мировые политические изменения
The last books that you read?
Булгаков "Мастер и Маргарита"
What are your goals now?
В приоритете работа, повышение уровня благосостояния
Whom do you admire?
Моими коллегами, занимающимися научной медицинской деятельностью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, любопытство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скрытность, пустословие, неуважение
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю полениться
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надёжным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Человеком, который отвечает за свои слова и поступки
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Лермонтов, Пикуль
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, рок, рок-н-ролл
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи, шоколад, цитрусовые
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, драмы, психологические триллеры, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные, сказки народов Севера
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе, на море
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
С кем я могу быть открытой, кому могу доверять, кого могу принимать с полуслова и полувзгляда
Where do you want to live?
Где есть море
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Rock music, Reading