avatar
Anna, 29 y.o., Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, психологически зрелый, веселый, мужественный, напористый, нежный и высокий😁
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оригинальность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, незаурядность, нравственность, любовь к природе и животным
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Несобранность, безответственность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, news/politics/events, travelling