Alia, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Alia
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: -
Country: North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography