avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 49 - 66
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неповторимая)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Просто человек,который достоен уважения.
Идеальна всегда иллюзия.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю, что когда-то наступит конец света. Мы сами творцы своей судьбы. И это в наших руках.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в недвижимость, в дело.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ, ДОБРОТА, ОТНОШЕНИЕ К ЖЕНЩИНЕ, ПОРЯДОЧНОСТЬ, отзывчивость, чувство юмора, отсутствие вредных привычек, стремление работать и обеспечивать себя, свою семью!!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
В моей жизни немного друзей, которые стоят того,чтобы потратить на них своё время.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Принимаю и люблю себя такой,какая есть.
What are your weaknesses?
А у меня нет недостатков ,есть просто индивидуальные особенности,без которых я была бы не я. Меня любят такой,какая я есть!
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистично смотрю на мир.
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них)))
What is your favourite food?
Полезная
What are your favourite films?
Исторические.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Вышла из этого возраста
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
Обниматься с пандой)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю встретить надёжного и ответственного,позитивного и заботливого.
Where do you want to live?
В живописном уголке,где круглый год солнечно и ярко, в спокойном,тихом месте, в небольшом прибрежном городе.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!