avatar
Mila, 41 y.o., Russia, Astrakhan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень милая 🥰
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный как скала
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие с моей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в дар больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с моей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить полной жизнью и радоваться каждому дню
What are your goals now?
Создание крепких отношений Надолго
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много но все очень верные
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком впечатлительная
What are your strengths ?
Откровенность , чувство вкуса , умение ценить красоту жизни
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин , Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Многое
What is your favourite food?
Разная предпочитаю морепродукты 🦞
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки
What is your dream job?
Все что связано с миром моды и красоты , дизайнер
Where do you want to live?
Возле тёплого океана или тёплого моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, travelling