avatar
Tatyana, 50 y.o., Russia, Samara
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Училась музыке, маркетингу и экономике. Мне нравится холодный снег и теплое море. Уважаю семейные ценности и традиции. Меня привлекает искусство, история, взаимоотношения. Имею спокойный характер, что не мешает быть легкой на подъём. Верю, что счастливые отношения возникают между счастливыми людьми.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Description