avatar
Svet, 27 y.o., Russia, Yakutsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svet
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Yakutsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, жизнерадостная, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, веселый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала на пляже в майями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие по всему миру на яхте, вертолете, личном самолете, ламборджини
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить, как хочется
The last books that you read?
Сила подсознания
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нерешительность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нерешительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do friends view you?
Вечно веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброжелательной
What are your favourite games?
Элиас
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
рок
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling