Yuliya, 48 y.o., Russia, Vologda
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Vologda
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми родными и провела с ними время
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Совершайте ошибки, но не повторяйте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде комфортно