avatar
Nataliya, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая в общении, с чувством юмора, толерантная, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Энергичный, умный, с хорошим чувством юмора, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если бы у меня была волшебная палочка, я бы воплотила все свои мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сложно ответить однозначно, скорее всего благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Легкость, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, юмор
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться верным себе, совершать хорошие поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нацизм
The last books that you read?
Ильф и Петров «одноэтажная Америка», Уильям Фолкнер «Деревушка» и Книги! По психологии
What are your goals now?
Целей и намерений много
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, хамство, неуважение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Красивой, целеустремлённой, независимой, позитивной, открытой.
What are your favourite games?
Лапта
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф.Достоевский, Н. Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Томаты, сыр
What are your favourite films?
Старое кино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить пешком, кататься на велосипеде, танцевать
What is your dream job?
Дизайн интерьеров
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым не хочется расставаться
Where do you want to live?
В тёплой стране, дом на берегу моря.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga