avatar
Tatiana, 24 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: up to 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, любопытная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самое главное, чтобы был добрый и с чувством юмора. Остальное не так важно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы всё тоже самое.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в свое образование и в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой и иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие и адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
События февраля, они перевернули всё с ног с на голову
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не идите на поводу у родителей, думайте сами
The last books that you read?
Сейчас читаю серию "Тёмная башня" Стивена Кинга
Do you have a lot of friends?
Всего 4 лучших друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессивность, собственничество, истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, собственничество, истеричность
What are your favourite games?
Настольные: cluedo, Манчкин, Эволюция
Компьютерные: Ведьмак
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!