avatar
Snezhana, 25 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Snezhana
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я бы назвала себя доброй и сумашедшей одновременно )) Довольно замкнута в себе и открываюсь не каждому. Но знай , если я открыла тебе душу , значит ты тот самый друг или просто тот самый)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня одно слово приходит на ум -надежность . Я очень ценю это качество . Я бы хотела семью , а семьи без надёжного человека не бывает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела эти дни со своими родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1 миллион я бы однозначно отдала в приюты для животных, 3 миллиона отдала бы маме, брату и бабушке . 4 миллиона пустила бы в бизнес , остальные 2 на путешествия )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
На данный момент часто и только с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Пожалуй доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , независимость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно ценить дружбу и любовь.
В жизни каждого ребенка произойдет много ситуаций, в которых будет стоять выбор между тем, сохранить дружеские отношения или переступить через них. Важно дать ребёнку мудрые советы о том, что партнёр, будь то друг или вторая половинка, очень важен в его жизни. Это и поддержка, и опора, и просто близкий человек, который нужен рядом. Не нужно замыкаться в себе и быть одиночкой. Я научу детей быть настоящими друзьями и не бояться новых знакомств
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Подлость людей
The last books that you read?
Коллин Т. Радикальное прощение , Стейс Крамер -Абиссаль
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, home improvement, photography, travelling
My video
Description
Description