avatar
Zhanna, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, веселая, красивая, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора, внимательный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы до конца света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, и часть отдала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в мечту
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей
The last books that you read?
Поющие в терновнике К. Маккалоу
What are your goals now?
Учу английский, встретить мужчину по судьбе
Whom do you admire?
Силой, красотой, природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, жестокость, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жестокость, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я постоянно работаю над собой
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда лень
What are your strengths ?
Упорство, доброта, позитив,красота
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Деловой
What are your favourite games?
Подвижные, вышибалы, перегонки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики: Даниэль Дефо, Джек Лондон, Толстой Л., Есенин, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Нравится разная
What is your favourite food?
Нет любимой мне многое нравится:Пюре, салат из овощей и курица, фрукты, торты, рыба и т.д.
What are your favourite films?
Много фильмов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина, сказки Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание и перекраска мебели например, люблю что-то делать своими руками( корзиночки)
What is your dream job?
Хочу стать трениром
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу встретить человека по судьбе, а там ценю :ум , доброту , внимательность, хочу чтоб мой партнер был счастлив от того , что счастлива я
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с океаном
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling