Elena, 51 y.o., Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная; скромная; люблю чистоту, порядок, уют; не люблю шумных компаний; люблю активный отдых; преданный, надежный друг; хорошая мама; не люблю жадность и тупость
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, но не высокомерный, успешный, надежный, щедрый,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть - открыть бизнес (косметология или стоматология), часть - купить дом, часть - благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно ни скем не советуюсь, ищу ответы на вопросы в интернете
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Дагестан
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Постоянно развиваться, реализоваться в профессии
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вранье и предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Ночь в Лиссабоне"
What are your goals now?
Освоить новую профессию
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми, которые добились всего сами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Гламурность и пошлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость и похотливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность, не умею быстро сходиться с людьми (нужно время), ленюсь заниматься спортом
What are your strengths ?
Чистоплотность, надежность
How do friends view you?
Сильной, активной, самодостаточной, симпатичной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Стефан Цвейг
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская и кавказская кухня
What are your favourite films?
"1+1" (США), "Хорошая женщина" (США), "Мой самый страшный кошмар" (Франция), "Лучшие годы" (Италия) и др.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Удаленная (дистанционная)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь, мы когда-нибудь встретимся
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с человеком, с которым мы будем дышать одним воздухом.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Jazz music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests