avatar
Natalya, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселый, добрый и жизнерадостный человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер- это надежный, честный человек , порядочный человек ,который ценит семью, семейные ценности. Мужчина который уважает и проявляет заботу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени бы была со своими близкими и родными на природе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наверное что- то хорошее. Я подумаю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, я принимаю решения легко. Иногда советуюсь с дочкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность, аккуратность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и заботу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными и порядочными людьми, чтобы было не стыдно за свои поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей
The last books that you read?
Луиза Хэй " Исцеляющая сила мысли"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного фигуру
What are your weaknesses?
Плохой режим. Поздно ложусь и плохо встаю.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, надежность, целеустремленность, доброта, забота
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Зощенко, Чехов, Шелдон, Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная, блюз
What are your favourite films?
Красотка, Гордость и Предубеждение, Французский поцелуй, Кейт и Лео
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище, Король Лев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать, читать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина любящий, заботливый, успешный, ценящий семью и домашний уют.
Where do you want to live?
Где хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, travelling