avatar
Svetlana, 25 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Asia
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, люблю людей и мир в котором живу
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Моя копия мужского пола  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родителями и семьей, ещё раз пересмотрела любимые мультики детства.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Выдержанность характера, стоицизм.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, открытость, забота.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Победа над депрессией.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените жизнь и своё время.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
What are your goals now?
Работать
Whom do you admire?
Мамой и сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для радости
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, безответственность
What are your weaknesses?
Очень громкая и эмоциональная
What is your favourite food?
Вся, которая вкусно пахнет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!