avatar
Katerina, 44 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 95kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine, cheerful, open, sensual, emotional, intellectual, delicate, smart, kind, sympathetic, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, funny, charismatic, caring, sympathetic, hardworking, gentle, romantic
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would visit all my friends and relatives, write the story of my life and every day I would be happy
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would create a home for children without parents with a school and their own library and I would try to clean up the drifting island of garbage
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my sister, friend only in very confused feelings
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity and empathy and wise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to listen and keep promises
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I moved to another city and changed my life
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
always to be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Divorce
The last books that you read?
Choice
What are your goals now?
Meet a soul mate
Whom do you admire?
Edith Eva Eger
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't think there can be many true friends, but i have some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy ,gloating, hypocrisy, cynicism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cynicism, rudeness, lies, promiscuity, debauchery
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to improve my figure, increase my plasticity and flexibility.
What are your weaknesses?
Straightness
What are your strengths ?
Ability to listen and adapt
How do friends view you?
Strong, brave and kind
How do acquaintances view you?
With tenderness and kindness
What are your favourite games?
Imaginarium, true or false
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I enjoy reading. And there are many favorite authors
What kinds of music do you like?
neoclassical
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, yoga