Oksana, 43 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like the world because I am curious and open-minded. I can be hopelessly romantic and intolerably emotional. But my heart is in the right place and I wouldn't do anyone a bad turn. I am calm when the going gets tough. I know when I need to be reasonable and tolerant. I know how to love a man and make him feel right about where he stands in life
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There is no such thing as a perfect man. I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfect either. I just want you to be yourself with all your strengths and weaknesses. And I will accept you just the way you are
What are your weaknesses?
Where do I start? ;-)
What are your strengths ?
Where do I start? ;-)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am a fun-loving, active person. You will find me outdoors, swimming in the sea or travelling to exciting places. Fine dining and the arts are always a treat. But I can be quiet and pensive too. A good book, and engaging film or great music will always fascinate me
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, home improvement, painting, travelling