avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Communication
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 49
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая булочка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
горящие глаза
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собрала всех родных и просто близких в своем доме- вместе встретили бы конец
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
если б у меня было бы просто 10 миллионов долларов- половину вложила в инвестиции, на вторую половину я бы путешествовала ни в чем себе не отказывая!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
красота, то чего не хватает мне
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
заботу, юмор
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ни под кого не подстраиваться- жить своей жизнью и своими мыслями, совершать свои ошибки и на них учиться - главное всегда двигаться и телом, и душой, и мыслями! жизнь очень скоротечна
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть моих родителей
What are your goals now?
купить новую машину
Whom do you admire?
корейскими актерами
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не может быть много! приятелей много, друг -1
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
внешность
What are your weaknesses?
нет недостатков
What are your strengths ?
я и есть мое достоинство!
How do friends view you?
надо спрасить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
клевая
What are your favourite games?
карты
What is your favourite food?
семечки
What are your favourite films?
дорамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your dream job?
моя работа и есть работа мечты
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!