avatar
Mariya, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красива, весела, розумна, цілеспрямована, приділяю увагу саморозвитку
How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокійний, надійний, з почуттям гумору, розумний, досвідчений у стосунках з жінками
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
насолоджувалась кожною хвилиною життя, дізнавалась би чи можна віжмінити кінець світу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
відкрила б притулки для жінок та дітей, тварин. розвиток психологічної освіти
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
в разі потреби з кожного окремого питання з спеціалістами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
вміння любити себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
гнучкість у стосунках, бажання створювати, а не руйнувати
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
війна: багато нових невідомих почуттів, але і тут я змогла знайти користь для душі - навчилася вибачати та зберігати
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
завжди лишатися людиною. бути собою не дивлячись на оточення
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
відмова біологічного батька
The last books that you read?
якийсь детектив
What are your goals now?
почати нове життя
Whom do you admire?
сильними людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
так
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
слабкість, невихованість, образа на жінок
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
підлість, конформність
What would you like to change in yourself?
самооцінку
What are your weaknesses?
зручна тільки для себе
What are your strengths ?
доброзичлива, роблю все що в моїх силах щоб допомогти
How do friends view you?
весела, розумна, професіогал своєї справи, багато красивого одягу
How do acquaintances view you?
приємна відкрита людина, емоційно доступна
What are your favourite games?
інтелектуальні
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В. Франкл
What kinds of music do you like?
під настрій
What is your favourite food?
сири з пліснявою
What are your favourite films?
кримінальні детективи різного штибу, комедії, мелодрами під настрій
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
різних країн світу, які можна використовувати для навчання
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
саморозвиток
What is your dream job?
психологічна просвіта
Tell us about your dream partner.
любить та поважає мене, піклується. спокійний, з почуттям гумору, цінує родину та шлюб. любить мандрувати як я
Where do you want to live?
будь де в країні без морозів
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling