avatar
Marina, 50 y.o., Russia, Chita
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Chita
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я спокойная,честная,добрая.С чувством юмора,умею хорошо готовить, люблю порядок.Нравится путешествия,природа,рыбалка.Иногда занимаюсь творчеством нравится рисовать лепить,вязать,шить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нравятся мужчины,которые умеют за собой ухаживать, щедрые,нежные,понимающие.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Приняла,как должное.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила детям сиротам и старикам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко с кем то советуюсь,т.к нет второй половинки.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не знаю.всё одно и тоже.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уже давала когда то .Совет да Любовь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство мужа.Смерть мамы.
The last books that you read?
Сапкофский..Ведьмак,,, Д.Эпштейн ,,Универсалы,, М.Кастен ,,Спаси себя,,
What are your goals now?
Создать с достойным мужчиной крепкую и счастливую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Теми людьми,которые сами всего добились в жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много ,но они верные и хорошие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
льстивых,высокомерных,лгунов.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
которые не уважают женщин,грубых,невоспитанных,ленивых.
What would you like to change in yourself?
очень доверчива.
What are your weaknesses?
верю всему,что говорят. долго не могу простить человека,который очень сильно меня обидел. говорю в лицо,что думаю об этом человеке.
What are your strengths ?
преданность,честность,доброта.
How do friends view you?
честная,смешная т.е с чувством юмора,люблю повеселить ,исполнительная,трудолюбивая.
What are your favourite games?
не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин,Л.Толстой,С.Есенин,Н.В.Гоголь,М.Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
российская эстрада 80-90,зарубежные хиты 70-90,классическая.,шансон.
What is your favourite food?
пельмени со сметаной,салат оливье
What are your favourite films?
приключенческие,исторические,про ВОВ,комедии,ужасы,мелодрамы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные,1000 и одна ночь,братьев Гримм.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шить,вязать,рисовать.
What is your dream job?
открыть своё дело на выпечке.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы любил,уважал.Был честным со мной во всём и ничего не скрывал.Не злоупотреблял алкоголем,не курил.Веселый и жизнерадостный,с чувством юмора.Чтобы был с искренними чувствами и не предавал.не жадный.
Where do you want to live?
Россия г.Сочи. Но и не против переехать в другую страну,там где захочет мой мужчина.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!