avatar
Olha, 39 y.o., Poland, Poznań
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olha
Age: 39
Location: Poland, Poznań
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In any difficult life situation, I stay an optimist. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy person here. I know exactly what I can give to my men:
- Support. Even if whole world will be against you, I will stand behind your back and will give an ammo to you.
- Loyalty and devotion. Many mans can be my friends but i can love only one.
- Tenderness.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A serious man who knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It's not gonna happen 🙂.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Donated to restore the infrastructure of Ukraine after the war.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Treat people the way you would like them to treat you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
War in my native country 😣😣😣. I'm Ukrainian 💙💛. It's horrible when people die    .
The last books that you read?
"Летописи разлома" Ник Перумов - russian science fiction writer
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hate liers. I can understand any truth but not lie.
What are your weaknesses?
I love sweets too much 🤤🤤🤤
How do friends view you?
a person you can rely on and trust
How do acquaintances view you?
Kind, optimistic person 🙂
What are your favourite games?
Rise of Empires
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
The main for me it's a good story. Whatever who wrote this.
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on mood
What is your favourite food?
Sweets 🥺
What are your favourite films?
by Marvel Universe
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Harry Potter
What is your dream job?
My own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal, no-one perfect (even me 😋 . I'm just looking for a person with similar interests and in order to create a family with him in the future.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!