avatar
Lana, 50 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 62
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Maybe just special.) I live and feel the taste of life. ... I'm not a woman for everyone and it doesn't bother me how much. Because I need only one man- my human.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who chooses not with his eyes, but with his heart. He looks inside and sees not only a pretty face or attractive shapes... He knows exactly what he needs. And he doesn't need the attention of all the women in the world. He respects his woman, because he chose her. His word is confirmed by his deed. He clearly knows that his Woman will be with him.
What are your weaknesses?
There are many of them)
What are your strengths ?
There are even more of them))
What is your dream job?
Creation. I want to paint interior paintings and write a book).
Tell us about your dream partner.
My human.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!