avatar
Saadat, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Saadat
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 131.66 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила бы лечение больному ребенку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой, но в частности я все взвешиваю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, доброта , честность, целеустремленность, трудолюбие, позитив, дружелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность, честность, смелость, доброта, присутствие чувства юмора, позитив.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала
What are your goals now?
У меня их много
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, лицемерие, тщеславие, заносчивость, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Притворство, лицемерие, трусость, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы научиться больше любить себя
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленюсь, люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю, люблю заботиться о своих близких
How do friends view you?
Добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Candy crush
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чингиз Айтматов
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, шансон, классика
What is your favourite food?
Стейк с сыром и помидорами, картофель фри
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать рассказы, пополнять знания
What is your dream job?
Сценарист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, за которым я буду как за каменной стеной
Where do you want to live?
Где все живут в мире и спокойствии
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!