avatar
Nadiia, 44 y.o., Slovakia, Bratislava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadiia
Age: 44
Location: Slovakia, Bratislava
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Slovak 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am not a supporter of meetings on the territory of the "groom", if there is mutual sympathy, I will meet in my own country or on neutral territory!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, honest and smart...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
he won't be
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
investments, help people close to me and buy a house by the sea  🌞
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer rarely, with Google  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
healthy mind, no bad habits, actions and not blah blah
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I won't write bad...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be human under any circumstances
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
wars and cataclysms
The last books that you read?
this is for work
What are your goals now?
meet good man for life together
Whom do you admire?
Heroes
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Why should I love them
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Horny men, alcoholism...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Do not remember the past, live in the present, think about the future ...
What are your weaknesses?
I will write now and scare all potential suitors 😁
What are your strengths ?
I am honorable etc.
How do friends view you?
I don't have many friends but they think I deserve more in this life
How do acquaintances view you?
ask them
What are your favourite games?
Billiards
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Many
What kinds of music do you like?
All but hard rock and unpleasant chords for me
What is your favourite food?
Seafood And desserts
What are your favourite films?
Many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Now relaxation
What is your dream job?
Free schedule and unemployed
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, serious, free and smart
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!