avatar
Mariya, 43 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 43
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: from 40
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка. Романтичная, немного сентиментальная. Умею создавать уют и неплохо готовлю.Люблю хороший кофе утром и красивый закат вечером.Первую зелень и запах моря.Люблю музыку и путешествия.Верю в людей. Хочу встретить хорошего человека.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, внимательный, с хорошим чувством юмора,независимый и уверенный в себе.Умеет любить и проявлять эмоции.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает) … Благотворительность..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто…С дочерью, с братом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи сейчас
The last books that you read?
С. Цвейг. Новеллы.
Whom do you admire?
Дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность и наигранность, бестактность, инфантильность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие,невоспитанность,лень,жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет)
What are your strengths ?
скромность)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне будет хорошо..
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga