avatar
Kseniya, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обидчивая, с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и знающий что хочет от жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила бы все и посвятила это время семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свой бизнес, фонд помощи детям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только свои действия и ошибки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Таких нет
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, твердость характера
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце и следовать ему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Бывшие
What are your goals now?
Семья полноценная
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет) но мне хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нет таких
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Стремление к цели
What would you like to change in yourself?
Плаксивость
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
Надежным верным другом, который всегда будет рядом и поддержит
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытым человеком
What are your favourite games?
С дочкой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Роллы
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про гномов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых с семьей
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий мне по духу
Where do you want to live?
Не важно, лишь бы все были счастливы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!