avatar
Tasha, 47 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tasha
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
positive and cheerful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
well-mannered and cheerful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
travel all over the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donate to poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
wit my son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
easy-going and down to earth
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and sense of humour
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the birth of my son
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
never give up
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the death if my mum
The last books that you read?
Shantaram and the moon and sixpence
What are your goals now?
enjoy life
Do you have a lot of friends?
i socialise just with a goup of people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
dishonesty and stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
dishonesty and stupidity