Natalya, 37 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 39 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая, Интересная, симпатичная, искренняя, вежливая, воспитанная, добрая, отзывчивая, образованная весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, интересный, образованный, заботливый, здоровый, вежливый, воспитанный, щедрый, весёлый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в гости ко всем близким людям или в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала бы проекты для Молодежи, направленные на развитие, социализацию и Обучение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с авторитетными и значимыми для меня людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа, новый коллектив
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться всегда достойными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Возможность жизни человека на другой планете
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита (Булгаков), Идиот (Достоевский)
What are your goals now?
Профессиональное развитие, творческое развитие
Whom do you admire?
Родителями, коллегами, подругами, друзьями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, мелочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Побольше радоваться жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Рассеянная немного
What are your strengths ?
Хороший человек
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
Карточный дурак, лото,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Бродский, Булгаков, Кафка
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Гранд Отель Будапешт, Безумный Макс, 1+1, Футурама
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мумии тролли
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гончарное дело, рисунки
What is your dream job?
Социальная работа в сфере молодёжной политики
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening