avatar
Irina, 51 y.o., Russia, Perm
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 66

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мягкая, женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, знает , чего хочет
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Свою больницу. Для людей и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне не с кем советоваться из людей
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!