avatar
Elena, 45 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 35
Country: Any
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Моя скромность не позволяет описать себя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уважение, доброта, забота
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если лишние, то отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как хотелось бы, что бы относились к тебе
The last books that you read?
Таинственный остров
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Есть такие
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вернуть несколько лет
What are your weaknesses?
?
What are your strengths ?
Одно сплошное милое чудо
How do friends view you?
Так же
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же
What are your favourite games?
Нет
What are your favourite films?
Дорамы
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Написать имя?
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling