avatar
Natalia, 46 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 95kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 39 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, статная, обоятельная, женственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Конкретный, надёжный, добрый, обеспеченный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала к морю с самыми близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла мусоро перерабатывающий завод.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, со старшей дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Энергию, любовь к жизни, позитив.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность за свою жизнь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила дом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Манипулирование близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Иглоукалывание. Китайские авторы. Неврология- Триумфов. Стиве Кинг, сборник.
What are your goals now?
Новый источник доходов.
Whom do you admire?
Мекиланджело, Пирогов хирург.
Do you have a lot of friends?
И да и нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фанатизм, жестокость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Позитив
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше времени заниматься своими интересами
What are your weaknesses?
Боюсь быть слабой
What are your strengths ?
Надёжность и конкретность
How do friends view you?
Атомная станция энергии и знаний
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая, уверенная, живу в свое удовольствие.
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, настольный теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Стивен Кинг, Татьяна Толстая, Шопенгауэр.
What kinds of music do you like?
Чайковский, Бетховен, Моцарт.
What is your favourite food?
Свежая
What are your favourite films?
Время. Гладиатор.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Василиса прекрасная.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читат, плавать, бег утром, прогулки.
What is your dream job?
Пассивный доход.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Разделяет мои интересы. Позитивный.
Where do you want to live?
На побережье, где теплый климат.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!