avatar
Larisa, 43 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
bragging, cowardice, inconstancy in relationships
What would you like to change in yourself?
don't take everything to heart.
What kinds of music do you like?
it all depends on the mood. I can listen to both classical and rock...
What is your favourite food?
I like oriental cuisine more
What are your favourite films?
there are a lot of them
mostly it's comedies, romance, detective stories.. the main thing is that they all have a good ending.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
beauty and the beast
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to draw with a pencil, embroider beads, read, walk on foot....
What is your dream job?
work should bring pleasure and good prosperity
Tell us about your dream partner.
my soulmate.
Where do you want to live?
where a loved one loves you and is waiting for you.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!