avatar
Ina, 40 y.o., Belarus, Baranovichi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ina
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Baranovichi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая, заботливая, добрая, веселая, честная, порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, с чувством юмора, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила в свое удовольствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе магазинчик или кафе, помогла родным, купила маленький домик на море, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, дети
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы только не в ущерб окружающим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких, сокращение на работе
The last books that you read?
P.S. Я люблю тебя
What are your goals now?
Любить и путешествовать
Whom do you admire?
Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, пару человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Добрая и веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочная
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов, Корризи
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса, рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Дизайн помещений)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любит меня
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!