avatar
Gulinara, 48 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulinara
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 45 - 59
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная, добрая, нежная, отзывчивая, трудолюбивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и сильный духом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы много гуляла со своей собакой. Готовила много вкусного и принимала у себя гостей- постаралась бы собрать всех кому я близка и утешала бы их и поддерживала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко и чаще всего с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самостоятельность и умение позаботиться о себе.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа и мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я не правильно проинвестировала крупную сумму денег и потеряла их. Сначала я расстроилась, а потом почувствовала прилив сил- надо зарабатывать и жить дальше. Это жизнь.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть сильными духом и быть на позитиве и помогать тем, кто слабее!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил книги. И фэнтези
What are your goals now?
Жить и радоваться жизни и с позитивом идти дальше
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, travelling
My video
Description