avatar
Alla, 54 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная , нежная , чуткая , позитивная , верная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ И НЕПОВТОРИМЫЙ
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала луч света в конце тонеля ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность , позитив , креатив , легкость характера !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , уверенность , преданность , галантность !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Дубай !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Булгаков , Куприн , Троянова
What are your goals now?
Быть на волне счастья и любви как можно дольше !
Whom do you admire?
Музыкантами , художниками,спортсменами !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь , грубость .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все люблю !
What are your weaknesses?
Романтичная !
What are your strengths ?
Играю на фортепиано , умею создать домашний уют , позитивная , креативная !
How do friends view you?
Душа компании !
How do acquaintances view you?
Им виднее
What are your favourite games?
На фотртепиано , хоккей .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ромен Роллан , Булгаков , Куприн .
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , Джаз , Рокен -Ролл, Танго , Современная .
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная с любовью
What are your favourite films?
Комедии , мелодрамы !
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
,,Золушка ", Красавица и Чудовище " !
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество
What is your dream job?
Та , которую имею , преполаватель фортепиано !
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный и открытый !
Where do you want to live?
Самое лучшее !
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling