avatar
Claudio, 45 y.o., Germany, Munich
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Claudio
Age: 45
Location: Germany, Munich
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 84kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sono un ragazzo umile a volte allegro
How would you describe your ideal partner?
il mio partner ideale deve essere sincera credere in me deve essere la mia donna il mio miglior amico una persona che posso raccontare tutti i miei segreti
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, News, Sport